High School Contacts

Mark Gerchman mgerchman@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 2193

Joni Deakin jdeakin@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 1335

Sue Crawford scrawford@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 2344

Roxann Lloyd rlloyd@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 2399

Elizabeth Matis ematis@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 2347

Tiffanie Wolf twolf@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 2348

Lisa Vail lvail@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 2192