High School Contacts

Kimberly Legg klegg@scschools.org

Website

Telephone Ext. 2114

Teresa Marino tmarino@scschools.org

Website

Telephone Ext. 2248

Travis Pregnar tpregnar@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 2124

Kristi Rossi krossi@scschools.org

Website

Telephone Ext. 2105

William Szili wszili@scschools.org

Website

Telephone Ext. 2112 (gym) 2186 (classroom)

Lindsay Van Gorden lvangorden@scschools.org

Website

Telephone Ext. 2102

Dori Spencer dspencer@scschools.org

Website

Telephone Ext. 2213