Administrative Contacts

Bronson Stone
Superintendent of Schools

bstone@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1302

 

Peter Supko
Elementary Principal

psupko@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1337

 

Brent Soden
HS Principal

bsoden@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 2234

 

Mark Gerchman
Head of Curriculum

mgerchman@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 2193

 

Joni Deakin
Special Education Coordinator

jdeakin@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1335

 

Gary Kiernan
Business Manager & Director of Transportation

gkiernan@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1398

 

Michele Cina
IT Director

mcina@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1219

 

Kevin Price
Head of Maintenance

kprice@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 2168

 

Debra Williams
Administrative Assistant

williamsd@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1304

 

Diane Terpstra
Business Office

dterpstra@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1307

 

Tiffanie Wolf
Financial Assistant

twolf@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1398