Administrative Contacts

Peter Supko
Acting Superintendent of Schools

psupko@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1304

 

Brent Soden
HS Principal

bsoden@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 2344

 

Julie Gallo
Acting Elementary Principal/Head of Curriculum

jgallo@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1340

 

Joni Deakin
Special Education Supervisor

jdeakin@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1335

 

Michele Walker
IT Director
Telephone Ext. 1219

 

Kevin Price
Head of Maintenance

kprice@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 2168

 

Gary Kiernan
Business Manager & Director of Transportation

gkiernan@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1398

 

Debra Williams
Administrative Assistant

williamsd@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1304

 

Diane Terpstra
Business Office

dterpstra@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1307