Administrative Contacts

Bronson Stone
Superintendent of Schools/Elementary Principal

bstone@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1304/1337

 
Brent Soden
HS Principal

bsoden@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 2234

 
Mark Gerchman
Head of Curriculum

mgerchman@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 2193

 
Joni Deakin
Special Education Coordinator

jdeakin@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1335

 
Gary Kiernan
Business Manager & Director of Transportation

gkiernan@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1398

 
Michele Cina
IT Director

mcina@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1219

 
Kevin Price
Head of Maintenance

kprice@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 2168

 
Debra Williams
Administrative Assistant

williamsd@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1304

 
Tiffanie Wolf
Financial Assistant

twolf@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1398

 
Diane Terpstra
Business Office

dterpstra@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1307

 

© 2012 Susquehanna Community School District • All Rights Reserved

Website Design and Development by Avant IT Consulting, Inc.